Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Waggoner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Waggoner

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Robinson

George Robinson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm and Eric Wagoner do an OUTSTANDING job. I greatly appreciate them and ALL they do"
Profile photo of Keith Wendel

Keith Wendel

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see my man Vince! He gave me great deals and is very helpful. I would recommend him and this place to anyone."
Profile photo of Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

June 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ive gotten good service here thus far"
Profile photo of Edith Norman

Edith Norman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance and customer service I've ever had"
Profile photo of Bryan Garber

Bryan Garber

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people always doing their best to make sure you get the best"
Profile photo of Shawn McCraley

Shawn McCraley

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people to deal with. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Denali Larry

Denali Larry

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is an outstanding insurance agent. He explains details very well and will spend the necessary time with you to help you make informed decisions. I highly recommend Eric Waggoner!"
Profile photo of - “‪Dizazter‬” -

- “‪Dizazter‬” -

March 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"They like to harass loyal customers via text message even after being asked multiple times to stop notifications via text / phone. Directly after asking them to stop the very next day I'd get a text in all caps, or get a text from a different number after blocking one number."
Profile photo of Cheryl Ivill

Cheryl Ivill

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's a nice insurance company"
Profile photo of Russell Seech

Russell Seech

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent and a great guy! !!"
Profile photo of Dee Restauri

Dee Restauri

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eric is fantastic! After dealing with USAA for a year, Eric was a lifesaver! Helped with auto(blew USAA out of the water), helped answer questions about home owners insurance even when we weren't with him yet because USAA is incompetent. We eventually switched over our home owners to State Farm(again blew USAA out of the water) and he even helped me with questions I had regarding life insurance and personal property insurance. Always patient with me and my million questions and just an all around great guy - it's like having insurance with a friend you've known forever!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dellenbaugh

Lisa Dellenbaugh

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"If there was a 10 star it would go to Ted! He takes his time and really works hard to quote u a great price on insurance. Very happy to be switching from Erie insurance to state farm ..saving a ton..Thanks Ted and everyone at Eric Waggoners office!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Ann Keifer

Cheryl Ann Keifer

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The atmosphere is welcoming, and Eric and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explains the products they offer to protect you and your family, and he is very patient with questions. I switched to State Farm this morning, and, even though I doubled my coverage, he was still able to lower my rates. I'm happy!"
Profile photo of Dippy613 Dippy613

Dippy613 Dippy613

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff will help you with your problems"